Not Started
In Progress
Done!
Mark As Failed
EXPLORE
EXPLORE    FEATURES    ABOUT   
Add or Edit your lists and challenges
Who you follow and who follows you
EXPLORE    FEATURES    ABOUT   
 
 
 
Log in or Sign up to start adding goals to your lists!
 


 
Go to the gym 3 times a week for a month
 
PICK A TAG! (optional)
cool
inspiring
adventurous
creative
quirky
fun
amazing
challenging
interesting
motivating
love it!
   
 
You are not currently logged in.

You need to have an account in order to create and manage your goals - it's free and super quick to sign up!



 

Latest Activity
147 people want to do this. 23 people have done this.
 
Show:  All  |  8 Notes 
Note Added
Note added by Kaysa . 3 years ago
Note Added
Note added by Kaysa . 3 years ago
Started on 20th January 2016
Note Added
Note added by Jess. 3 years ago
Okay, once again on week two. Hitting the gym four days a week, weights at least 3 days.
Gonna do this, even if I just walk on the treadmill because I feel crummy.
Note Added
Note added by Jess. 3 years ago
On week two of gym and home workouts! Cardio at least 3x a week, weights at least 1x. Gotta start somewhere.
Note Added
Note added by Anne . 5 years ago
Note Added
Note added by Anne . 5 years ago
Start week of Apr 6
(1) Mon Apr 7, Wed Apr 9, Sat Apr 12
(2) Mon Apr 14, Wed Apr 16, Sat Apr 19
(3) Mon Apr 21, Fri Apr 25, Sat Apr 26
(4) Mon Apr 28, Wed Apr 30, Fri May 2
Note Added
Note added by Anne . 5 years ago
Start week of Mar 16
(1) Sun Mar 16, Wed Mar 19, Sat Mar 22
(2) Mon Mar 24, Wed Mar 26, Sat Mar 29
Note Added
Note added by Amanda P. 5 years ago
Week one: check
27.01.14
01.02.14
02.02.14
Week two: Check!
03.02.14
04.02.14
05.02.14
06.02.14
07.02.14
09.02.14
Week Three: check
11.02.14
12.02.14
16.02.14
Week four: check
19.02.14
21.02.14
22.02.14